play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Bourne Road, Crayford, Kent, DA1 4BU
Telephone:
01322 521595

Customer reviews of Bourne Road Garage

At Bourne Road Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bourne Road Garage

Bourne Road Garage
5
4.8

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good efficient service .No pressure


  • 5

    Great!

    By Anonymous on 04 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The whole process of purchasing my car was smooth, especially during the time of Covid -19. The services I have received from this garage were super, everyone is willing to help. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent as always

    By Shaun Piller on 06 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service as always from Jane and the team at Bourne Road Garage. This has been my 3rd car from Jane and it has been a smooth process as usual, never had any issues with the sales or service teams always top customer service and go above and beyond for you. It’s definitely the place to go and will 100% be returning in the future.


  • 5

    By Katie Grace Creedon on 17 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service


  • 5

    Great Mazda dealers

    By Andrew Barry Spink on 16 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    After having a bad experience at another Mazda dealer Bourne Road Garage restored my faith in Mazda dealers. Very professional and fair. Overall it was a great experience purchasing my Mazda 3. Special thanks to Garth and Michael


  • 5

    Faultless service

    By Kevin Middlewood on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Well happy with the service received. Most helpful and with a human touch. No problem recommending this Mazda dealer


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Susan R on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful. Found a fantastic car with them. Excellent service from start to finish.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Samantha S on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from start to finish. The salesman was a fantastic member of staff who helped me choose the right car for me rather than selling a car full stop. Cannot recommend this garage enough


  • 5

    Great service from start to finish

    By James Andrew P on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, no pressure to buy and done all they could to assist under difficult Covid environment.


  • 5

    Good experience dealing with Bourne Road Mazda

    By Keith S on 08 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Overall a good experience dealing with Bourne Road Mazda. Mike Clack made the process of purchasing my MX5 very easy in these difficult times.


‹ Prev Next ›