play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Bourne Road, Dartford, Kent, DA1 4BU
Telephone:
0845 3890548

Customer reviews of Bourne Road Garage

At Bourne Road Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bourne Road Garage

Bourne Road Garage
5
5.0

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Susan R on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful. Found a fantastic car with them. Excellent service from start to finish.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Samantha S on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from start to finish. The salesman was a fantastic member of staff who helped me choose the right car for me rather than selling a car full stop. Cannot recommend this garage enough


  • 5

    Great service from start to finish

    By James Andrew P on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, no pressure to buy and done all they could to assist under difficult Covid environment.


  • 5

    Good experience dealing with Bourne Road Mazda

    By Keith S on 08 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Overall a good experience dealing with Bourne Road Mazda. Mike Clack made the process of purchasing my MX5 very easy in these difficult times.


  • 5

    Excellent Service at Bourne Road Motors

    By Brian Richard H on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Efficient, polite and friendly sales staff. Vehicle purchased well prepared. A good deal.


  • 5

    Always happy with their service

    By Geraldine D on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We have used Bourne Road Garage for about 15 years now and can honestly say, it is always a great experience when we are changing our car, or having a yearly service. The person we usually see is really professional and helpful and gets us the best deal going every time. Mazda is our preferred car make and Bourne Road is our preferred dealership. You are always treated with courtesy and professionalism, and we would recommend this garage every time without reservation!


  • 5

    I have bought my second car from the garage.

    By Izabella P on 24 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant and reliable service. Excellent communication.


  • 5

    Mazda 2 sport Nav

    By Mandip S on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Perfect from to start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble . All questions were answered honestly and in detail with no pressure from the salesperson at all. Being a smaller establishment you are treated as valued customer as opposed to being another sales figure. Without hesitation i would recommend Bourne Road for your next Mazda. Keep up the great work. A big thank you to all the sales and service team who did a fantastic job.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Guy O on 30 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional throughout the purchase of my car

    Reply from Bourne Road Garage on 31/01/20

    Thank you for your 5 star review and feedback it is really appreciated, I will be sure to pass on your comments to Michael. Regards Garth Vincer - Director


  • 5

    Professional and thorough

    By Colleen F on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional and personable service. Would wholly recommend the sales experience.

    Reply from Bourne Road Garage on 31/01/20

    Thank you for your 5 star review and feedback it is really appreciated, I will be sure to pass on your comments to Jane. Regards Garth Vincer - Director